Congratulations to the following players for their college commitments:

Unsigned Dunes Players


Reilly Briggs – Northern Kentucky University

Sydney Briney – Lake Superior State

Lauren Cox – Ferris State Univesity

Kara Cooper – Valparaiso University

Emily Kinney – Ferris State Univesity

Madelynn Luebcke – Bowling Green University

MacKenzie Umbaugh – Defiance College


Riley Groves – Davenport University

Josie Joiner – Indiana Un iversity Northwest

Kara Kline – University Northwestern Ohio

Kyla Kohler – Grace College

Courtney Lengacher – Indiana University South Bend

Hannah Maier – Huntington University

Haylee Pennington – Goshen College

McKenzie Powell – Indiana University South Bend

Nicole Sechrist – Taylor University

Rachel Wilkening – Purdue University Northwest


Marielle Corbett – St. Mary’s College

Taylor Eash – Goshen College

Nicole Flickenger – Huntington University

Jenn Heritz – Daemen College

Kia Holder – Ball State University

Bayli Lebo – Indiana University

Hannah Marchand – Jacksonville University

Monroe Olsen – University of Notre Dame

Morgan Powell – Indiana University South Bend

Natalie Santana – Wright State University

Reiley Schwartz – Boyce College

Kayla Trefren – Florida Southern University

Taylor Wagner – Wayne State University

Dunes Events Center


DOC Shop

Looking for a Christmas gift? We have Dunes Gift Cards!

DOC Liability Form

2018 Dunes Middle School Tournament



 Practice Sites

 DUNES-LOGO-e1435014941218  Dunescenter_001
 Dunes Events Center
 110 Clear Lake Blvd

Laporte, IN 46350

warsaw-tigers-logo1  goshen20151  IUSB20154  merrillville20151
Warsaw High School Goshen College Indiana University South Bend  Merrillville Pierce MS
1 Tiger Ln
Warsaw, IN 46580
1700 South Main
Goshen, IN 46526
1700 Mishawaka
South Bend, IN 46634
 199 E 70th Place
Merrillville, IN 46410