Congratulations to the following players for their college commitments:

Unsigned Dunes Players


Sydney Cruz – Goshen College
Morgan Harris – Trine University
Taylor Joachim – University of Colorado
Alyssa Kvarta – East Tennessee State University
Kaylene Norris – Grand Valley State University
Maddie Price – Ancilla College
Caylie Teel – Grace College
MacKinnon Tracy – Goshen College


Grace Hales – Valparaiso University


Kia Holder – Ball State University

Bayli Lebo – Indiana University

Hannah Marchand – Jacksonville University

Monroe Olsen – University of Notre Dame

Natalie Santana – Wright State University

Dunes Operation Center


DOC Shop

Participation Fees | Pay Fees Online

Dunes Intra Power League Schedule

2016 Dunes Volleyball Club quick info 

Baseball & Softball Private Lessons and Cage Rentals

Court Rental

Speed and Agility Training

Dunes Adult League Schedule

 Practice Sites

 DUNES-LOGO-e1435014941218  Dunescenter_001
 Dunes Operation Center
 4744 E. Oak Knoll Rd
Rolling Prairie, IN 46371
 zoneplymouth  goshen20151  IUSB20154  merrillville20151  onthesquare20151
The Zone Goshen College Indiana University South Bend Merrillville Pierce MS On the Square Sports Academy
2923 Vanvactor Drive
Plymouth, IN 46563
1700 South Main
Goshen, IN 46526
1700 Mishawaka
South Bend, IN 46634
199 E 70th Place
Merrillville, IN 46410
105 N Court St.Crown Point, IN 46307