Elite Rosters

 2019 Dunes Volleyball Club National Teams

We reserve the right to move players from one team to another

Team Coach
18 Black  Adam Rykse
18 National  Jim Daugherty
17 Black  Lindsey Fisher & Rick Ashmore 
17 Teal  Lynn Grenough
17 White
16 Black  John Presnell
16 Teal  Jake Wade
16 White  Joy Brinkman
15 Black  Jamie Ashmore
15 Teal  Kevin Labaj
15 White  
15 Gray  
14 Black  Rick Ashmore
14 Teal  Kelly Losinski
14 White  Kelsie Schutz
14 Gray  Kaelyn Miller 
14 National Kelsey Bonewits
13 Black  Adam Rykse
13 Teal  Larry Sheagley
13 White  
13 National
12 Black  Jan Fitzpatrick
12 Teal  Lisa Rhodes
12 National
11 Black


2019 Dunes Volleyball Club Semi-Travel Teams

Team Coach
DVC Premier 12-1’s
DVC Elite 13-1’s  Sean Shaia
DVC Elite 13-2’s  
DVC Premier 13-1’s  
DVC Elite 14-1’s  
DVC Premier 15-1’s
DVC Elite 15-1’s  
DVC Elite 17-1’s  
DVC Premier 16-1’s  
DVC Select HS  Omar Vazquez
DVC Select 18-1’s  Ed Dixon